Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 512 reviews

87.8%
4.3%
3.1%
2.1%
2.7%

Feedback from our customers

05 September, 2021. Chelyabinsk

Michael Restrepo

So satisfied with the results. I've already sent some flowers to my beloved one. It's kind of difficult as I live more than 10 time zones away form her, but with Megaflowers, purchasing beautiful flowers couldn't be easier. I love the service.

Michael Restrepo

24 August, 2021. Saint Petersburg

Randy Blixt

Very easy to work with. They delivered the flowers as requested. They sent me a picture of the flowers before they delivered them but it didn’t do them justice. I received a picture from the person I sent them to and they were beautiful. The card that was printed was excellent. The only thing I would like to see is more options for the extras you like to add line stuffed animals. Great service I will use again.

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart
26 August, 2021
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Dear Mr Randy Blixt, Thank you for your review on our website. It is true that there is no too big choice of additional goods on the site because of a big geography of our country. It means there is such choice that it is available for different cities and towns of Russia. But anyway we are very glad you are interested in our development and we are will work on that moment for sure! More of this, you can always ask us about another addition and we will try to find opportunity to add it to your next order. Sincerely yours, Megaflowers

22 August, 2021. Izhevsk

Diets

Thank you! Living up to promised service delivery is a world-wide problem. You are truly exceptional in your execution of your promises. Well done!

Lady Hamilton
Lady Hamilton
Add to cart

21 August, 2021. Khabarovsk

Ken Wong

They smell like honey

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart

09 August, 2021. Tomsk

Mattias

”thanks for fantastic flowers!”

Dance of the White Nights
Dance of the White Nights
Add to cart

05 August, 2021. Saint Petersburg

Erik A Modine

Always great service. She really loves the flowers

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart

25 July, 2021. Moscow

Christian Ban

The service is very reliable and the flowers are always fresh and beautiful. It was alway a great satisfaction to order flowers for delivery at Megaflowers.

23 July, 2021. Ukraine

Milton Leslight

Excellent service and follow-up, WELL DONE and thank you.

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

22 July, 2021. Ukraine

Milton Leslight

I have used this company twice in the past 3 weeks and I have found their service exemplary, I have also used the BIGGEST international florists on previous occasions so I have good knowledge of what to expect, there service doesn't rate compared to this company so naturally this is why I gave you a rating of 5 out of 5 . WELL DONE you guys !!

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

20 July, 2021. Saint Petersburg

GURJIT SINGH ARORA

Excellent

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart